Book a table

About restaurant

The highest restaurant in Northen Europe and Saint Petersburg

Spectacular restaurant Floor 41 is the highest point of Russian northern capital located at altitude of 145,5 meters. You could enjoy the panoramic view of the city: airport Pulkovo, Gulf of Finland, St. Isaak's cathedral and many other sights of Saint Petersburg. Floor 41 is located in Leader Tower — the first and the only skyscraper of Saint Petersburg Leader Tower which is famous for it's multimedia facade.

Gastrobar rest1.jpg
Open kitchen hall rest2.jpg

Brand Chef

Arthur Yavorskiy Arthur Yavorskiy

Floor 41 is not only about the panoramic view, but, first of all, about the author's cuisine. The cuisine concept of the Floor 41 restaurant is headed by Arthur Yavorsky — young, talented and ambitious brand chef. "The position of the brand chef gives me the opportunity to cook what I want, to embody my boldest culinary ideas, to open new boundaries of tastes for our guests. The creation of new gastronomic delights is inspired by fresh impressions, vivid emotions and, of course, the desire to pleasantly surprise our guests". For the restaurant Floor 41 Arthur Yavorsky has developed an interesting and varied menu that will become a real gastronomic discovery.


Menu highlights

Restaurant in media

If I'm really started talking about the bar in details, then it's a sin to not mention chic glasses for mors and the best bar counter that I saw: it is soft. So much soft, so I'm having associations with a comfortable bed or even with the soft walls in the mental hospitals.

At the top of this tower, if you are lucky enough to get here in the rain, you can be in the center of a thundercloud. The sensation is comparable, for example, with a truffle ball in a shell of cotton candy and cocoa, which recommended to finish the meal in the highest building of St. Petersburg.

If you are not morally ready for the format of the place and the audience, you can seriously be embarrassed: already from the first floor everything is defiantly shining, from the floor and walls to the hostess pins and neckline (there are, literally, two of them: one - specifically for pushing the elevator buttons below, the other sits at the wardrobe above).

Panorama with a view of the city center to the TV tower and further to the Gulf of Finland will be at those who choose the second hall with live music in the evenings, and fusion design - soaring flower beds, a lamp shade of giant braids, walls perforated with patterns which curious connoisseur may find inspired by Russian motifs, and a bar with a stand made of quilted blanket.

The design for Floor 41 was made by Moscow Architectural Bureau ArchPoint. Among the interesting design solutions - a white bar counter, trimmed with a soft cloth, bright plants under the ceiling and a part of the wall decorated with natural moss.

Restaurant Floor 41 was opened in Leader Tower skyscraper on Constitution Square. The building is 150 meters above the ground, and it offers panoramic views of the city. <..> The restaurant's menu was created under the influence of several culinary traditions and here you could find dishes of different national cuisines — Asian, Russian and European — in the modern author's interpretation.

О ресторане

Самый высокий ресторан в Северной Европе и Петербурге

Видовой ресторан «Этаж 41» является самой высокой точкой северной столицы, находясь на высоте 145,5 метров. Из окон ресторана открывается круговой обзор, позволяющий увидеть взлетно-посадочную полосу аэропорта, Финский залив, Исаакиевский собор и многие другие достопримечательности Петербурга. Расположен «Этаж 41» в первом и единственном небоскребе Санкт-Петербурга Leader Tower, известным своим уникальным мультимедийным фасадом.

Гастробар rest1.jpg
Зал с открытой кухней rest2.jpg

Бренд-шеф

Артур Яворский Артур Яворский

«Этаж 41» - не только про панорамный вид, а, прежде всего, про авторскую кухню. Концепцию кухни ресторана «Этаж 41» возглавляет Артур Яворский, молодой, талантливый и амбициозный бренд-шеф. «Должность бренд-шефа дает возможность готовить то, что хочется, воплощать свои самые смелые кулинарные идеи, открывать новые границы вкусов для наших гостей. На создание новых гастрономических изысков вдохновляют свежие впечатления, яркие эмоции и, конечно же, желание приятно удивить наших гостей." Для ресторана «Этаж 41» Артур Яворский разработал интересное и разнообразное меню, которое станет для вас настоящим гастрономическим открытием.


Звезды меню

ЧТО ПИШУТ СМИ

Если уж начал говорить про бар подробно, то грех не отметить шикарные стаканы для морса и лучшую барную стойку, что я видел: она мягкая. Настолько, что в голове с равным успехом возникают ассоциации и с удобной кроватью, и со стенами психбольницы.

На вершине этой башни, если повезет попасть на нее в дождь, можно оказаться в центре грозовой тучи. Ощущение это сравнимо, например, с трюфельным шаром в оболочке из сахарной ваты и какао, которым рекомендовано закончить трапезу в самом высоком здании Петербурга.

Если не быть морально готовым к формату места и публики, можно всерьез смутиться: уже с первого этажа все вызывающе сияет, от пола и стен до шпилек и выреза хостес (которых, к слову, две: одна — специально для нажимания кнопочек лифта внизу, другая сидит у гардероба наверху).

Панорама с видом на центр города до телебашни и далее до самого Финского залива будет у тех, кто выберет второй зал — светско-тусовочный, c живой музыкой по вечерам, и фьюжн-дизайном — парящими клумбами, абажуром из гиганских кос, стенами, перфорированные узорами, в которых въедливый знаток может найти русские мотивы, и баром, обитым стеганым одеялом.

За оформление облика «Этажа 41» отвечало московское архитектурное бюро ArchPoint. Среди интересных дизайнерских решений – белая стойка бара, отделанная перетянутой каретной стяжкой мягкой тканью, расположенные под потолком яркие растения и отделанная природным мхом часть стены.

На последнем этаже небоскрёба Leader Tower на площади Конституции открылся ресторан «Этаж 41». Заведение находится на уровне 150 метров над землёй, и из него открывается панорамный вид на город. <..> Меню ресторана создано под влияем нескольких кулинарных традиций, поэтому здесь можно найти блюда разных национальных кухонь — азиатской, русской и европейской — в современной авторской интерпретации.